Answered By: Reference Desk
Last Updated: Jan 05, 2015     Views: 24

Once the lending period expires, the ebook is automatically returned.

Although the ebook file(s) will remain on your computer, it is no longer accessible.

While you do not need to do anything further, you may delete the expired file(s) if you wish.