Answered By: Amanda Peach
Last Updated: Jul 21, 2014     Views: 9

No.  Your account is not charged until the print job is released by swiping your card at a page counter terminal attached to a copier or public printer.  If the time limit expires and the job is deleted without being released, no charges will be assessed.